Jill & Nico Leclerc | Aylmer, Ontario

Ta da! Well, despite the wet and overcast weather we had  last week, I got to meet up with my friend Jill (who I haven’t seen in ages because she lives in Alberta now!) and do a maternity/ couples shoot!

I know how awkward it is for a photographer to be in front of the camera, so thank you to Jill and Nico for being such good sports. (Don’t worry, I didn’t post any of the silly face photos!)

You’d never know it was winter out!!

Congrats on your little one and I can’t wait to meet him! Enjoy!


Leave a Reply

